Commonwealth of Virginia, Official Ballot

Floyd County General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 5, 2024

Precinct 301 Dist C - Courthouse - Federal

Page 1 of 2

Instructions

To vote for a candidate, fill in the box next to the name, like this

To vote on an issue, fill in the box next to YES or NO.

To write in a qualified candidate who is not already on the ballot, fill in the box like this , and write in the name of the person on the dotted line.

If you want to change a vote or if you have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot. If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the box, your vote may not be counted.

Begin voting here

President and Vice President		
Vote for only one		
	DEMOCRATIC PARTY Electors for Kamala D. Harris, President and Tim Walz, Vice President	
	REPUBLICAN PARTY Electors for Donald J. Trump, President and JD Vance, Vice President	
	GREEN PARTY Electors for Jill E. Stein, President and Rudolph T. Ware III, Vice President	
	LIBERTARIAN PARTY Electors for Chase R. Oliver, President and Mike ter Maat, Vice President	
	INDEPENDENT Electors for Claudia De la Cruz, President and Karina Garcia, Vice President	
	INDEPENDENT Electors for Cornel R. West, President and Melina Abdullah, Vice President	
	Write-in	

Turn the ballot over

Authorized by the Electoral Board of the County of Floyd
100 East Main Street, room 302, Floyd, VA 24091

Notice: The authority statement printed above must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement
for the committee, individual or group using this ballot for its own purposes. Any reproduction of this MAY NOT be
printed on white or yellow paper. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either
federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see §24.2-955 & 24.2-956 of the Code of Virginia. For
federal requirements, call the Federal Elections Commission, 1-800-424-9530.

Commonwealth of Virginia, Official Ballot

Floyd County General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 5, 2024

Precinct 301 Dist C - Courthouse - Federal Page 2 of 2

Member United States Senate		
Vote for only one		
	Timothy M. Kaine - D	
	Hung Cao - R Write-in	

Member House of Representatives 9th District		
Vote for only one		
	Karen G. H. Baker - D	
	H. Morgan Griffith - R	
Ш	Write-in	
End of Ballot		
Floyd County Seal		



Authorized by the Electoral Board of the County of Floyd
100 East Main Street, room 302, Floyd, VA 24091

Notice: The authority statement printed above must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement
for the committee, individual or group using this ballot for its own purposes. Any reproduction of this MAY NOT be
printed on white or yellow paper. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either
federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see §24.2-955 & 24.2-956 of the Code of Virginia. For
federal requirements, call the Federal Elections Commission, 1-800-424-9530.